We are happy to announce that our Fashion Island, CA, Greenwich, CT and Boston, MA stores are now open, with new enhanced safety protocols. Our other stores remain temporarily closed, but we will continue to update this page as we have additional openings.



Filter
Reset
Fashion Island (Newly Reopened)

City: Newport Beach
Zip: 92660
State: California
Address: 591 Newport Center Drive
Email: FashionIslandManagers@joie.com
Greenwich

City: Greenwich
Zip: 06830
State: Connecticut
Address: 163 Greenwich Ave
Phone: 203-542-5279
Email: greenwich@joie.com
Boston

City: Boston
Zip: 02116
State: Massachusetts
Address: 141A Newbury St.
Phone: 617-236-0387
Email: newbury@joie.com
Scottsdale Quarter (Temporarily Closed)

City: Scottsdale
Zip: 85254
State: Arizona
Address: 15257 N. Scottsdale Rd. F1-108
Phone: 602-283-9828
Email: scottsdale@joie.com
San Francisco (Temporarily Closed)

City: San Francisco
Zip: 94115
State: California
Address: 2116 Fillmore Street
Phone: 415-400-0367
Email: fillmore@joie.com
River Oaks District (Temporarily Closed)

City: Houston
Zip: 77027
State: Texas
Address: 4444 Westheimer Road, Suite F130
Phone: 346-718-4010
Email: riveroaks@joie.com
The Shops Buckhead Atlanta (Temporarily Closed)

City: Atlanta
Zip: 30305
State: Georgia
Address: 260 Buckhead Ave, Suite C307
Phone: 678-420-1320
Email: buckhead@joie.com
Meatpacking (Temporarily Closed)

City: New York
Zip: 10014
State: New York
Address: 429 West 14th Street
Phone: 212-897-1878
Email: meatpacking@joie.com
The Promenade at Westlake (Temporarily Closed)

City: Thousand Oaks
Zip: 91362
State: California
Address: 160 Promenade Way, Suite C
Phone: 805-230-9114
Email: westlake@joie.com
King of Prussia (Temporarily Closed)

City: King of Prussia
Zip: 19406
State: Pennsylvania
Address: 160 N. Gulph Road, Suite 2312
Phone: 484-690-9836
Email: kingofprussia@joie.com
Shops at Merrick Park (Temporarily Closed)

City: Coral Gables
Zip: 33146
State: Florida
Address: 320 San Lorenzo Ave. Suite 1215
Phone: 786-362-8734
Email: merrickpark@joie.com
Town Center at Boca Raton (Temporarily Closed)

City: Boca Raton
Zip: 33431
State: Florida
Address: 6000 West Glades Road #1081B
Phone: 561-571-3198
Email: bocaraton@joie.com
Fashion Valley (Temporarily Closed)

City: San Diego
Zip: 92108
State: California
Address: 7007 Friars Road, Suite 310
Phone: (619) 819-0060
Email: fashionvalley@joie.com
Brookfield Place (Temporarily Closed)

City: New York
Zip: 10281
State: New York
Address: 250 Vesey Street, Suite #110
Phone: 646-744-1543
Email: brookfieldplace@joie.com