×

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS ON U.S. ORDERS

mail
0

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS ON U.S. ORDERS

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS ON U.S. ORDERS

JOIE BOUTIQUE LOCATIONS

Arizona

Scottsdale Quarter

15257 N. Scottsdale Rd. F1-108
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
T: 602-283-9828
scottsdale@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Thur: 10am - 8pm
Fri - Sat: 10am - 9pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm


California

Fashion Island

591 Newport Center Drive
Newport Beach, CA 92660
T: 949-759-0472
fashionisland@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Fri: 10am - 9pm
Sat: 10am - 7pm
Sun: 11am - 6pm



Fashion Valley

7007 Friars Road, Suite 310
San Diego, CA 92108
T: (619) 819-0060
fashionvalley@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 10am - 9pm
Sun: 11am - 7pm

Pasadena

47 W. Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91105
T: 626-243-5704
pasadena@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Wed: 11am - 7pm
Thurs - Sat: 10am - 7pm
Sun: 11am - 6pm

San Francisco

2116 Fillmore Street
San Francisco, CA 94115
T: 415-400-0367
fillmore@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 11am - 7pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm



The Promenade at Westlake

160 Promenade Way, Suite C
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
T: 805-230-9114
westlake@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Thur: 10am - 8pm
Fri - Sat: 10am - 9pm
Sun: 11am - 7pm



Town & Country Village

855 El Camino Real Suite 5
Palo Alto, CA 94301
T: 650-665-2300
paloalto@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 10am - 7pm
Sun: 11am - 5pm

Desert Hills Premium Outlets

48650 Seminole Drive, Suite 1130
Cabazon, CA 92230
T: 951-572-6900
deserthills@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 10am - 9pm
Sun: 10am - 8pm



Century City (Coming Soon)

10250 Santa Monica Blvd., #1920
Century City, CA 90067

STORE HOURS

Coming Soon

Connecticut

Greenwich

163 Greenwich Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830
T: 203-413-1330
greenwich@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 12pm - 5pm

Westport

48 Post Road East
Westport, CT 06880
T: 203-682-0409
westport@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 12pm - 5pm



Florida

Shops at Merrick Park

320 San Lorenzo Ave. Suite 1215
Coral Gables, FL 33146
T: 786-362-8734
merrickpark@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 10am - 9pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm



Georgia

The Shops Buckhead Atlanta

260 Buckhead Ave, Suite C307
Atlanta, GA 30305
T: 678-420-1320
buckhead@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 10am - 7pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm

Massachusetts

141A Newbury St.
Boston, MA 02116
T: 617-933-0397
newbury@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 11am - 7pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm



The Shops at Chestnut Hill (Coming Soon)

199 Boylston Street
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

STORE HOURS

Coming Soon

New York

Southampton Pop-Up

66 Jobs Lane
Southampton, NY 11968
T: 631-655-9015
southampton@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Sunday 11 am – 6 pm

Monday – Saturday 10 am - 6 PM

Brookfield Place

250 Vesey Street, Suite #110
New York, NY 10281
T: 646-744-1543
brookfieldplace@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 10am - 8pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm



Columbus Avenue

201 Columbus Ave.
New York, NY 10023
T: 646-609-7060
columbus@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 11am - 8pm
Sun: 11am - 6pm

Madison Avenue

1196 Madison Ave.
New York, NY 10128
T: 212-837-2220
madison@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 12pm - 5pm

Meatpacking

429 West 14th Street
New York, NY 10014
T: 212-897-1878
meatpacking@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 11am - 7pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm

Soho

114 Wooster St.
New York, NY 10012
T: 646-284-9081
soho@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 11am - 7pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm



Pennsylvania

King of Prussia

160 N. Gulph Road, Suite 2312
King of Prussia, PA 19406
T: 484-690-9836
kingofprussia@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 10am - 9pm
Sun: 11am - 6pm



Texas

River Oaks District

4444 Westheimer Road, Suite F130
Houston, TX 77027
T: 346-718-4010
riveroaks@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 10am - 7pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm

Domain Northside

11700 Domain Blvd. Suite Y2.126
Austin, TX 78758
T: 512-982-3261
domainnorthside@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 10am - 8pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm



Virginia

Tysons Galleria

1758G Galleria at Tysons II
McLean, VA 22102
T: 703-462-6024
tysonsgalleria@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 10am - 9pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm



Washington

University Village

2610 NE Village Lane
Seattle, WA 98105
T: 206-939-4522
universityvillage@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 9:30am - 9pm
Sun: 11am - 6pm