FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS ON US ORDERS

mail
0

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS ON US ORDERS

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS ON US ORDERS

JOIE BOUTIQUE LOCATIONS

Arizona

15257 N. Scottsdale Rd. F1-108
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
T: +1 602 283 9828
scottsdale@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Thur: 10am - 8pm
Fri - Sat: 10am - 9pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm

California

591 Newport Center Drive
Newport Beach, CA 92660
T: +1 949 759 0472
fashionisland@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Fri: 10am - 9pm
Sat: 10am - 7pm
Sun: 11am - 6pm

8414 Melrose Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90069
T: +1 323 330 1255
melrose@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 11am - 7pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm

47 W. Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91105
T: +1 626 243 5704
pasadena@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Wed: 11am - 7pm
Thurs - Sat: 10am - 7pm
Sun: 11am - 6pm

855 El Camino Real Suite 5
Palo Alto, CA 94301
T: +1 650 665 2300
paloalto@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 10am - 7pm
Sun: 11am - 5pm

2116 Fillmore Street
San Francisco, CA 94115
T: +1 415 400 0367
fillmore@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 11am - 7pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm

Desert Hills Premium Outlets

48650 Seminole Drive, Suite 1130
Cabazon, CA 92230
T: +1 951 572 6900
deserthills@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 10am - 9pm
Sun: 10am - 8pm

Connecticut

163 Greenwich Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830
T: +1 203 413 1330
greenwich@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 12pm - 5pm

48 Post Road East
Westport, CT 06880
T: +1 203 682 0409
westport@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 12pm - 5pm

Florida

Shops at Merrick Park (Coming Soon)

320 San Lorenzo Ave. Suite 1215
Coral Gables, FL 33146
merrickpark@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Coming Soon

Georgia

The Shops Buckhead Atlanta (Coming Soon)

250 Buckhead Ave, Suite C307
Atlanta, GA 30305
buckhead@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Coming Soon

Massachusetts

141A Newbury St.
Boston, MA 02116
T: +1 617 933 0397
newbury@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 10am - 7pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm

New York

1196 Madison Ave.
New York, NY 10128
T: +1 212 837 2220
madison@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 12pm - 5pm


Columbus Ave. (Coming Soon)

201 Columbus Ave.
New York, NY 10024

STORE HOURS

Coming Soon

429 West 14th Street
New York, NY 10014
T: +1 212 897 1878
meatpacking@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Wed: 11am - 7pm
Thurs: 11am - 8pm
Fri: 11am - 7pm
Sat: 10am - 7pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm

114 Wooster St.
New York, NY 10012
T: +1 646 284 9081
soho@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Wed: 11am - 7pm
Thurs: 11am - 8pm
Fri - Sat: 11am - 7pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm

Texas

River Oaks District (Coming Soon)

4444 Westheimer Road, Suite F130
Houston, TX 77027

STORE HOURS

Coming Soon

Virginia

Tyson's Galleria (Coming Soon)

1758G Galleria at Tysons II
McLean, VA 22102
tysonsgalleria@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Coming Soon

Washington

University Village (Coming Soon)

2610 NE Village Lane
Seattle, WA 98105
universityvillage@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Coming Soon