×

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS ON U.S. ORDERS

mail
0

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS ON U.S. ORDERS

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS ON U.S. ORDERS

JOIE BOUTIQUE LOCATIONS

Arizona

15257 N. Scottsdale Rd. F1-108
Scottsdale, 85254
T: 602-283-9828
scottsdale@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Thur: 10am - 8pm
Fri - Sat: 10am - 9pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm

California

591 Newport Center Drive
Newport Beach, 92660
T: 949-759-0472
fashionisland@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Fri: 10am - 9pm
Sat: 10am - 7pm
Sun: 11am - 6pm

8414 Melrose Avenue
Los Angeles, 90069
T: 323-330-1255
melrose@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 11am - 7pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm

47 W. Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, 91105
T: 626-243-5704
pasadena@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Wed: 11am - 7pm
Thurs - Sat: 10am - 7pm
Sun: 11am - 6pm

2116 Fillmore Street
San Francisco, 94115
T: 415-400-0367
fillmore@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 11am - 7pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm

The Promenade at Westlake

160 Promenade Way, Suite C
Thousand Oaks, 91362
T: 805-230-9114
westlake@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Thur: 10am - 8pm
Fri - Sat: 10am - 9pm
Sun: 11am - 7pm

855 El Camino Real Suite 5
Palo Alto, 94301
T: 650-665-2300
paloalto@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 10am - 7pm
Sun: 11am - 5pm

Desert Hills Premium Outlets

48650 Seminole Drive, Suite 1130
Cabazon, 92230
T: 951-572-6900
deserthills@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 10am - 9pm
Sun: 10am - 8pm

Fashion Valley (Coming Soon)

7007 Friars Road
San Diego, 92108

STORE HOURS

Coming Soon

Connecticut

163 Greenwich Ave
Greenwich, 06830
T: 203-413-1330
greenwich@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 12pm - 5pm

48 Post Road East
Westport, 06880
T: 203-682-0409
westport@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 12pm - 5pm

Florida

Shops at Merrick Park

320 San Lorenzo Ave. Suite 1215
Coral Gables, 33146
T: 786-362-8734
merrickpark@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 10am - 9pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm

Georgia

The Shops Buckhead Atlanta

260 Buckhead Ave, Suite C307
Atlanta, 30305
T: 678-420-1320
buckhead@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 10am - 7pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm

Massachusetts

141A Newbury St.
Boston, 02116
T: 617-933-0397
newbury@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm

The Shops at Chestnut Hill (Coming Soon)

199 Boylston Street
Chestnut Hill, 02467

STORE HOURS

Coming Soon

New York

Brookfield Place

250 Vesey Street, Suite #110
New York, 10281
T: 646-744-1543
brookfieldplace@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 10am - 8pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm

Columbus Avenue

201 Columbus Ave.
New York, 10023
T: 646-609-7060
columbus@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 11am - 8pm
Sun: 11am - 6pm

1196 Madison Ave.
New York, 10128
T: 212-837-2220
madison@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 12pm - 5pm

429 West 14th Street
New York, 10014
T: 212-897-1878
meatpacking@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Wed: 11am - 7pm
Thurs: 11am - 8pm
Fri: 11am - 7pm
Sat: 10am - 7pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm

114 Wooster St.
New York, 10012
T: 646-284-9081
soho@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Wed: 11am - 7pm
Thurs: 11am - 8pm
Fri - Sat: 11am - 7pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm

Pennsylvania

King of Prussia (Coming Soon)

160 N. Gulph Road, Suite 2312
Philadelphia, 19406

STORE HOURS

Coming Soon

Texas

River Oaks District

4444 Westheimer Road, Suite F130
Houston, 77027
T: 346-718-4010
riveroaks@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 10am - 7pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm

The Domain (Coming Soon)

11700 Domain Blvd. Suite Y2.126
Austin, 78758

STORE HOURS

Coming Soon

Virginia

Tysons Galleria

1758G Galleria at Tysons II
McLean, 22102
T: 703-462-6024
tysonsgalleria@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 10am - 9pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm

Washington

University Village

2610 NE Village Lane
Seattle, 98105
T: 206-939-4522
universityvillage@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 9:30am - 9pm
Sun: 11am - 6pm