FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS ON U.S. ORDERS

mail
0

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS ON U.S. ORDERS

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS ON U.S. ORDERS

JOIE BOUTIQUE LOCATIONS

Arizona

15257 N. Scottsdale Rd. F1-108
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
T: +1 602 283 9828
scottsdale@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Thur: 10am - 8pm
Fri - Sat: 10am - 9pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm

California

591 Newport Center Drive
Newport Beach, CA 92660
T: +1 949 759 0472
fashionisland@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Fri: 10am - 9pm
Sat: 10am - 7pm
Sun: 11am - 6pm

8414 Melrose Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90069
T: +1 323 330 1255
melrose@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 11am - 7pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm

47 W. Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91105
T: +1 626 243 5704
pasadena@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Wed: 11am - 7pm
Thurs - Sat: 10am - 7pm
Sun: 11am - 6pm

855 El Camino Real Suite 5
Palo Alto, CA 94301
T: +1 650 665 2300
paloalto@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 10am - 7pm
Sun: 11am - 5pm

2116 Fillmore Street
San Francisco, CA 94115
T: +1 415 400 0367
fillmore@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 11am - 7pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm

Desert Hills Premium Outlets

48650 Seminole Drive, Suite 1130
Cabazon, CA 92230
T: +1 951 572 6900
deserthills@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 10am - 9pm
Sun: 10am - 8pm

The Promenade at Westlake (Coming Soon)

100 Promenade Way
Westlake Village, CA 91362

STORE HOURS

Coming Soon

Connecticut

163 Greenwich Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830
T: +1 203 413 1330
greenwich@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 12pm - 5pm

48 Post Road East
Westport, CT 06880
T: +1 203 682 0409
westport@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 12pm - 5pm

Florida

Shops at Merrick Park (Opening June 2016)

320 San Lorenzo Ave. Suite 1215
Coral Gables, FL 33146
T: +1 786 362 8734
merrickpark@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Coming Soon

Georgia

The Shops Buckhead Atlanta (Coming Soon)

250 Buckhead Ave, Suite C307
Atlanta, GA 30305
buckhead@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Coming Soon

Massachusetts

141A Newbury St.
Boston, MA 02116
T: +1 617 933 0397
newbury@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 10am - 7pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm

New York

1196 Madison Ave.
New York, NY 10128
T: +1 212 837 2220
madison@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 12pm - 5pm


Columbus Avenue (Coming Soon)

201 Columbus Ave.
New York, NY 10023
T: + 646 609 7060
columbus@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Coming Soon

429 West 14th Street
New York, NY 10014
T: +1 212 897 1878
meatpacking@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Wed: 11am - 7pm
Thurs: 11am - 8pm
Fri: 11am - 7pm
Sat: 10am - 7pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm

114 Wooster St.
New York, NY 10012
T: +1 646 284 9081
soho@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Wed: 11am - 7pm
Thurs: 11am - 8pm
Fri - Sat: 11am - 7pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm

Texas

River Oaks District (Coming Soon)

4444 Westheimer Road, Suite F130
Houston, TX 77027
riveroaks@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Coming Soon

Virginia

Tyson's Galleria

1758G Galleria at Tysons II
McLean, VA 22102
T: +1 703 462 6024
tysonsgalleria@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 10am - 9pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm

Washington

University Village

2610 NE Village Lane
Seattle, WA 98105
T: +1 206 939 4522
universityvillage@joie.com

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sat: 9:30am - 9pm
Sun: 11am - 6pm